a community of purpose

Contact The Lutheran Home Association

We invite you to contact us to learn more about our ministry and its services and programs.

Our locations and who to contact are listed below. To find out who to contact about employment opportunties, please visit our employment section. 

The Lutheran Home Association
National Ministry Offices
337 South Meridian Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011-1919
Phone: 1-888-600-TLHA (8542) or (952) 873-6000
info@tlha.org

Michael R. Klatt, President and Chief Executive Officer
The Lutheran Home Association
(952) 873-4750
mklatt@tlha.org

Please direct all media inquiries to:
Dawn Roberts
Director of Communications and Marketing
337 South Meridian Street
Belle Plaine, MN  56011-1919
(952) 873-4748
dmroberts@tlha.org

Please direct all gifting (current, planned, bequests) inquiries to:
Michael R. Klatt, President and Chief Executive Officer
The Lutheran Home Association
(952) 873-4750
mklatt@tlha.org

Jesus Cares Ministries
Pastor Joel Gaertner, VP of Ministry
337 South Meridian Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011-1919
(920) 517-0381
jpgaertner@tlha.org 

The Lutheran Home: Belle Plaine
Mariann Wiebusch, Administrator
611 West Main Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
(952) 873-2131
mkwiebusch@tlha.org

The Lutheran Home: Hope Residence and Faith Residence Apartments
Debra Wilbright, Administrator
611 West Main Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
(952) 873-2142
dwilbright@tlha.org

Kingsway Retirement Living, Boessling Lutheran Village Apartments and Patio Homes
Karl Keup, Administrator
815 West Main Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
(952) 873-5902
kpkeup@tlha.org

The Lutheran Home: Cedar Haven
Erica Jasperson, Interim Administrator
630 Reed Street
Mankato, MN 56001
ejjasperson@tlha.org

The Lutheran Home: River Falls and Wellhaven Senior Apartments
Twylah Wieland, NHA, Administrator
640 North Main Street
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 426-4600
tswieland@tlha.org

St. Michael’s Lutheran Home
Tiffany Olson, RN, Administrator
270 North Street, P.O. Box 7
Fountain City, WI 54629
(608) 687-7721
tolson@tlha.org

Heritage Homes
Laurie Rehm, Administrator of Independent Living
lrehm@tlha.org

Jan Zimmerman, Administrator of Assisted Living and Memory Care
jrzimmerman@tlha.org
700 Welsh Road
Watertown, WI 53098
(920) 206-9448

Home to Home Thrift Store
Joann Pomije, Director of Home to Home Thrift Store
321 South Walnut Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
(952) 873-6901
jpomije@tlha.org